In a simple ceremony, the Media Council Secretariat (Secretariat) bid farewell to four interns; Ms. Roshme Powdel, Ms. Punam Tamang, Ms. Sonam Tshogyel and Ms. Sabina Subba, who joined the office of the Secretariat on 06 December 2021.
The Secretariat would like thank them for their assistance and support during their stay. We wish them all the best in their future endeavors.